St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

You Are Here

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

Visit Website
Community Login

Request Admissions Information

Field Hockey (Varsity)

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/24/19
TBD
  Away @ Mt Hebron High School
Play Day at Mt. Hebron
  more info
Wed, 08/28/19
4:00PM
  Home @ SPSG Turf Field
vs. Towson HS
  more info
Fri, 08/30/19
4:00PM
  Home @ SPSG Turf Field
vs. Loch Raven HS
  more info
Wed, 09/04/19
4:15PM
  Home @ SPSG Turf Field
vs. Maryvale Prep.
Loss 0-3
Fri, 09/06/19
4:00PM
  Home @ SPSG Turf Field
vs. Friends School
Win 6-0
Wed, 09/11/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Mt. DeSales
vs. Mt. DeSales
Loss 0-3
Tue, 09/17/19
4:15PM
  Home @ SPSG Turf Field
vs. Bryn Mawr
Loss 1-4
Wed, 09/25/19
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Mary’s Pascal Field
vs. St. Mary’s
Loss 0-4
Wed, 10/02/19
4:15PM
  Home @ SPSG Turf Field
vs. Glenelg Country School
Win 4-0
Fri, 10/04/19
4:00PM
  Home @ SPSG Turf Field
vs. River Hill High School
Loss 1-2
Thu, 10/10/19
4:00PM
  Home @ SPSG Turf Field
vs. Severn
Loss 1-2
Wed, 10/16/19
4:00PM
  Away @ John Carroll
vs. John Carroll
POSTPONED TO 10/21/2019
Mon, 10/21/19
3:30PM
  Away @ John Carroll
vs. John Carroll
Loss 1-5
Wed, 10/23/19
4:15PM
  Home @ SPSG Turf Field
vs. Roland Park Country
Loss 1-3
Wed, 10/30/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Bryn Mawr
vs. Bryn Mawr
IAAM Playoffs
  more info
ST. PAUL'S SCHOOL FOR GIRLS
11232 Falls Road
P.O. Box 8000
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
TEL: 410-823-6323
SECURITY: 443-862-2294
powered by finalsite