St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

You Are Here

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

Visit Website
Community Login

Request Admissions Information

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Teams, Schedules, Results

SPSG Opponents and Driving Directions

SPSG Performance Gymnasium


Events at SPSG Performance Gymnasium:
Thursday, 08/22/2019
4:00PM   Volleyball - JV SPSG S Home
vs. St. Mary’s
  more info
5:30PM   Volleyball - Varsity SPSG   Home
vs. St. Mary’s
  more info
Thursday, 08/29/2019
4:00PM   Volleyball - JV SPSG   Home
vs. John Carroll
Win 2-0
5:15PM   Volleyball - Varsity SPSG   Home
vs. John Carroll
Win 3-0
Wednesday, 09/04/2019
4:00PM   Volleyball - JV SPSG   Home
vs. Maryvale Prep.
Win 2-0
Thursday, 09/26/2019
4:00PM   Volleyball - JV SPSG   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Loss  
5:15PM   Volleyball - Varsity SPSG   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Loss 1-3
Tuesday, 10/01/2019
4:00PM   Volleyball - JV SPSG   Home
vs. Annapolis Area Christian School
Win 2-1
5:15PM   Volleyball - Varsity SPSG   Home
vs. Annapolis Area Christian School
Win 3-0
Thursday, 10/03/2019
3:45PM   Volleyball - MS A SPSG   Home
vs. Maryvale Prep.
Win  
3:45PM   Volleyball - MS B SPSG   Home
vs. Maryvale Prep.
Win  
Monday, 10/07/2019
4:00PM   Volleyball - JV SPSG   Home
vs. McDonogh
Win 2-0
5:15PM   Volleyball - Varsity SPSG   Home
vs. McDonogh
Win 3-0
Tuesday, 10/15/2019
3:45PM   Volleyball - Varsity SPSG   Home
vs. Mt. DeSales
Loss 1-3
5:15PM   Volleyball - JV SPSG   Home
vs. Mt. DeSales
Win 2-0
Thursday, 10/17/2019
4:00PM   Volleyball - JV SPSG   Home
vs. Notre Dame Prep.
  more info
5:15PM   Volleyball - Varsity SPSG   Home
vs. Notre Dame Prep.
  more info
Tuesday, 10/22/2019
4:30PM   Volleyball - Varsity SPSG   Home
vs. McDonogh
IAAM Playoff
  more info
Wednesday, 10/30/2019
3:45PM   Volleyball - MS B SPSG   Home
vs. Dumbarton
Loss  
4:45PM   Volleyball - MS A SPSG   Home
vs. Dumbarton
  more info
Friday, 11/15/2019
4:00PM   Basketball - Varsity SPSG S Home
vs. Springdale Prep
  more info
Monday, 11/18/2019
4:00PM   Basketball - JV SPSG   Home
vs. McDonogh
CANCELLED
4:15PM   Basketball - Varsity SPSG   Home
vs. McDonogh
Loss 57-58
Wednesday, 11/20/2019
4:00PM   Basketball - JV SPSG   Home
vs. Pallotti HS
  more info
5:30PM   Basketball - Varsity SPSG S Home
vs. Pallotti HS
  more info
Monday, 12/02/2019
4:00PM   Basketball - JV SPSG   Home
vs. Institute of Notre Dame
Win 34-19
5:30PM   Basketball - Varsity SPSG   Home
vs. Institute of Notre Dame
Win 57-29
Wednesday, 12/04/2019
3:45PM   Basketball - MS A SPSG   Home
vs. Notre Dame Prep.
Loss  
4:45PM   Basketball - MS B SPSG   Home
vs. Notre Dame Prep.
Loss  
Tuesday, 12/10/2019
4:00PM   Basketball - JV SPSG   Home
vs. Annapolis Area Christian School
Win 38-25
5:30PM   Basketball - Varsity SPSG   Home
vs. Annapolis Area Christian School
Win 65-32
Monday, 12/16/2019
4:00PM   Basketball - JV SPSG   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Loss 25-59
5:30PM   Basketball - Varsity SPSG   Home
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Win 63-61
Thursday, 01/09/2020
4:00PM   Basketball - JV SPSG   Home
vs. Catonsville High School
Loss 30-60
5:30PM   Basketball - Varsity SPSG   Home
vs. Catonsville High School
Win 54-23
Tuesday, 01/14/2020
4:00PM   Basketball - MS A SPSG   Home
vs. Friends School
Loss  
5:00PM   Basketball - MS B SPSG   Home
vs. Friends School
Win  
Wednesday, 01/22/2020
4:00PM   Basketball - JV SPSG   Home
vs. St. Timothy's
Win 40-19
5:30PM   Basketball - Varsity SPSG   Home
vs. St. Timothy's
Win 46-34
Monday, 01/27/2020
4:00PM   Basketball - JV SPSG   Home
vs. Notre Dame Prep.
Loss 15-40
Wednesday, 01/29/2020
4:00PM   Basketball - JV SPSG   Home
vs. Maryvale Prep.
Loss 22-33
5:30PM   Basketball - Varsity SPSG   Home
vs. Maryvale Prep.
Win 57-43
Friday, 01/31/2020
4:00PM   Basketball - JV SPSG   Home
vs. Mt. DeSales
Loss 39-51
5:30PM   Basketball - Varsity SPSG   Home
vs. Mt. DeSales
  more info
Tuesday, 02/04/2020
4:00PM   Basketball - JV SPSG   Home
vs. Winters Mill
Loss 25-33
5:30PM   Basketball - Varsity SPSG   Home
vs. Winters Mill
Win 56-34
Thursday, 02/13/2020
5:30PM   Basketball - Varsity SPSG   Home
vs. Maryvale Prep.
IAAM Playoffs
Win 64-28
Monday, 03/09/2020
4:00PM   Badminton - JV SPSG S Home
vs. Maryvale Prep.
  more info
4:00PM   Badminton - Varsity SPSG S Home
vs. Maryvale Prep.
  more info
Wednesday, 03/11/2020
4:00PM   Badminton - Varsity SPSG   Home
vs. Roland Park Country
Win 7-0
4:00PM   Badminton - JV SPSG   Home
vs. Roland Park Country
Win 7-0
ST. PAUL'S SCHOOL FOR GIRLS
11232 Falls Road
P.O. Box 8000
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
TEL: 410-823-6323
SECURITY: 443-862-2294
powered by finalsite