St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

You Are Here

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

Visit Website
Community Login

Request Admissions Information

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Teams, Schedules, Results

SPSG Opponents and Driving Directions

McDonogh
8600 McDonogh Rd
Owings Mills, MD 21117
410-581-4709

Directions:
"Take I-695 west to exit 20 north, Reisterstown Rd. Proceed on Reisterstown Rd.; turn left onto McDonogh Rd. Proceed several miles; school is on right."

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…
Events at McDonogh:
Wednesday, 08/28/2019
4:15PM   Tennis - JV SPSG S Away
vs. McDonogh
POSTPONED TO 08/29/19
4:15PM   Tennis - Varsity SPSG S Away
vs. McDonogh
POSTPONED TO 08/29/19
Thursday, 08/29/2019
4:15PM   Tennis - JV SPSG S Away
vs. McDonogh
  more info
4:15PM   Tennis - Varsity SPSG S Away
vs. McDonogh
  more info
Wednesday, 09/04/2019
4:15PM   Soccer - JV SP   Away
vs. McDonogh
Win 2-1
Tuesday, 09/24/2019
4:00PM   Volleyball - JV SPSG   Away
vs. McDonogh
Win 2-0
5:30PM   Volleyball - Varsity SPSG   Away
vs. McDonogh
Win 3-1
Monday, 10/07/2019
3:30PM   Football - MS Blue/Gold SP   Away
vs. McDonogh
Loss 19-30
3:45PM   Volleyball - MS A SPSG   Away
vs. McDonogh
  more info
4:30PM   Soccer - Varsity SPSG   Away
vs. McDonogh
Loss 0-4
Tuesday, 10/22/2019
4:15PM   Cross Country - Varsity SP   Away
vs. McDonogh
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Win 23-33
Wednesday, 10/23/2019
3:00PM   Tennis - Varsity SPSG    
Championship Week   more info
Thursday, 10/24/2019
4:00PM   Cross Country - MS SP   Away
vs. Beth Tfiloh
vs. Friends School
vs. McDonogh
vs. Gilman School
vs. Glenelg
  2nd Place
4:15PM   Soccer - Fresh/Soph SP   Away
vs. McDonogh
Site Change
Win 1-0
Friday, 10/25/2019
4:15PM   Soccer - Varsity SP   Away
vs. McDonogh
Loss 0-7
Thursday, 10/31/2019
3:30PM   Soccer - Varsity SPSG   Away
vs. McDonogh
IAAM Playoffs
  more info
Monday, 12/02/2019
4:30PM   Basketball - JV SP   Away
vs. McDonogh
Win 54-39
6:00PM   Basketball - Varsity SP   Away
vs. McDonogh
Win 44-41
Wednesday, 12/04/2019
3:30PM   Basketball - MS Gold SP   Away
vs. McDonogh
Loss 29-54
4:30PM   Basketball - MS Blue SP   Away
vs. McDonogh
Win 68-58
Saturday, 01/11/2020
9:00AM   Basketball - Varsity SPSG   Away
vs. Mt Hebron HS
Public Private Challenge
Win 68-44
Monday, 03/09/2020
4:15PM   Baseball - Varsity SP   Away
vs. McDonogh
Win 6-3
Monday, 03/30/2020
4:15PM   Lacrosse - JV SP   Away
vs. McDonogh
CANCELLED
Thursday, 04/02/2020
3:45PM   Lacrosse - MS Blue SP   Away
vs. McDonogh
CANCELLED
Thursday, 04/09/2020
4:15PM   Tennis - Varsity SP   Away
vs. McDonogh
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/15/2020
3:15PM   Track - Varsity SP   Away
vs. McDonogh
CANCELLED
Thursday, 04/16/2020
3:30PM   Tennis - MS Blue SP   Away
vs. McDonogh
CANCELLED
Saturday, 05/09/2020
TBD
  Track & Field - Varsity SPSG   Away
IAAM Championship Day 2   more info
    Track - Varsity SP   Away
MIAA Championships   more info
Monday, 05/11/2020
    Tennis - Varsity SP   Away
Individual Tournament   more info
Tuesday, 05/12/2020
    Tennis - Varsity SP   Away
Individual Tournament   more info
Wednesday, 05/13/2020
    Tennis - Varsity SP   Away
Individual Tournament   more info
Thursday, 05/14/2020
    Tennis - Varsity SP   Away
Individual Tournament   more info
ST. PAUL'S SCHOOL FOR GIRLS
11232 Falls Road
P.O. Box 8000
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
TEL: 410-823-6323
SECURITY: 443-862-2294
powered by finalsite