St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

You Are Here

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

Visit Website
Community Login

Request Admissions Information

Volleyball (Varsity)

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/22/19
5:30PM
  Home @ SPSG Performance Gymnasium
vs. St. Mary’s
  more info
Wed, 08/28/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Westminster High School
Playday
  more info
Thu, 08/29/19
5:15PM
  Home @ SPSG Performance Gymnasium
vs. John Carroll
Win 3-0
Wed, 09/04/19
5:15PM
  Home @ SPSG Performance Gymnasium
vs. Maryvale Prep.
Win 3-0
Fri, 09/06/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Notre Dame Prep.
vs. Notre Dame Prep.
Win 3-1
Tue, 09/10/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Annapolis Area Christian School
vs. Annapolis Area Christian School
Win 3-0
Thu, 09/12/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Archbishop Spalding
vs. Archbishop Spalding
Win 3-1
Mon, 09/16/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Mt. DeSales
vs. Mt. DeSales
Loss 1-3
Tue, 09/24/19
5:30PM
  Away @ McDonogh
vs. McDonogh
  more info
Thu, 09/26/19
5:15PM
  Home @ SPSG Performance Gymnasium
vs. Archbishop Spalding
  more info
Tue, 10/01/19
5:15PM
  Home @ SPSG Performance Gymnasium
vs. Annapolis Area Christian School
  more info
Thu, 10/03/19
5:30PM
  Away @ Maryvale Prep.
vs. Maryvale Prep.
  more info
Mon, 10/07/19
5:15PM
  Home @ SPSG Performance Gymnasium
vs. McDonogh
  more info
Thu, 10/10/19
5:30PM
  Away @ John Carroll
vs. John Carroll
  more info
Tue, 10/15/19
3:45PM
  Home @ SPSG Performance Gymnasium
vs. Mt. DeSales
  more info
Thu, 10/17/19
5:15PM
  Home @ SPSG Performance Gymnasium
vs. Notre Dame Prep.
  more info
Tue, 10/22/19
TBD
     
IAAM Playoff
 
Thu, 10/24/19
TBD
     
IAAM Playoff
 
Sat, 10/26/19
TBD
     
Championship
 
ST. PAUL'S SCHOOL FOR GIRLS
11232 Falls Road
P.O. Box 8000
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
TEL: 410-823-6323
SECURITY: 443-862-2294
powered by finalsite