St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

You Are Here

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

Visit Website
Community Login

Request Admissions Information

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Volleyball - Varsity SPSG

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2020-2021 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/25/20
5:15PM
S Home @ SPSG Performance Gymnasium
vs. Bel Air High School
  more info
Sat, 08/29/20
2:00PM
S Away @ CCBC-Essex
PLAYDAY
  more info
Thu, 09/03/20
5:00PM
  Home @ SPSG Performance Gymnasium
vs. St. Maria Goretti
  more info
Tue, 09/08/20
5:00PM
  Away @ St. Mary's High School
vs. St. Mary’s
  more info
Thu, 09/10/20
5:00PM
 LE Home @ SPSG Performance Gymnasium
vs. Maryvale Prep.
  more info
Tue, 09/15/20
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Mt. DeSales
vs. Mt. DeSales
  more info
Thu, 09/17/20
5:15PM
 LE Away @ McDonogh
vs. McDonogh
  more info
Tue, 09/22/20
5:00PM
 LE Home @ SPSG Performance Gymnasium
vs. Archbishop Spalding
  more info
Wed, 09/30/20
5:00PM
  Away @ Notre Dame Prep.
vs. Notre Dame Prep.
  more info
Mon, 10/05/20
5:00PM
  Home @ SPSG Performance Gymnasium
vs. Baltimore Polytechnic Institute
  more info
Wed, 10/07/20
5:00PM
  Home @ SPSG Performance Gymnasium
vs. McDonogh
  more info
Fri, 10/09/20
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Spalding
vs. Archbishop Spalding
  more info
Wed, 10/14/20
5:00PM
  Away @ Maryvale Prep
vs. Maryvale Prep.
  more info
Fri, 10/16/20
5:00PM
 LE Home @ SPSG Performance Gymnasium
vs. Notre Dame Prep.
  more info
Tue, 10/20/20
5:00PM
  Home @ SPSG Performance Gymnasium
vs. Mt. DeSales
  more info
Fri, 10/23/20
TBD
  TBD  
Quarterfinals
 
Wed, 10/28/20
TBD
  TBD  
Semi-Finals
 
Sat, 10/31/20
TBD
  TBD  
FINAL - Championaship
 
ST. PAUL'S SCHOOL FOR GIRLS
11232 Falls Road
P.O. Box 8000
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
TEL: 410-823-6323
SECURITY: 443-862-2294
powered by finalsite