St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

You Are Here

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

Visit Website
Community Login

Request Admissions Information

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Tennis - Varsity SPSG

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2020-2021 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/27/20
4:00PM
S Home @ SPSG Tennis Courts
vs. Glenelg Country School
  more info
Tue, 09/01/20
4:00PM
S Home @ SPSG Tennis Courts
vs. Notre Dame Prep.
  more info
Thu, 09/10/20
4:00PM
S Home @ SPSG Tennis Courts
vs. McDonogh
  more info
Thu, 09/17/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ SPSG Tennis Courts
vs. Notre Dame Prep.
  more info
Tue, 09/22/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ SPSG Tennis Courts
vs. Park School
  more info
Tue, 09/29/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Severn School
vs. Severn
  more info
Thu, 10/01/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Garrison Forest School
vs. Garrison Forest
  more info
Tue, 10/06/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ SPSG Tennis Courts
vs. Bryn Mawr
  more info
Thu, 10/08/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Roland Park Country School
vs. Roland Park Country
  more info
Wed, 10/14/20
4:15PM
 LE Away @ McDonogh
vs. McDonogh
  more info
Mon, 10/19/20
TBD
T  LE Away @ McDonogh
Championship Tournament
  more info
ST. PAUL'S SCHOOL FOR GIRLS
11232 Falls Road
P.O. Box 8000
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
TEL: 410-823-6323
SECURITY: 443-862-2294
powered by finalsite