St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

You Are Here

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

Visit Website
Community Login

Request Admissions Information

Tennis (JV)

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/28/19
4:15PM
S Away @ McDonogh
vs. McDonogh
POSTPONED TO 08/29/19
Thu, 08/29/19
4:15PM
S Away @ McDonogh
vs. McDonogh
  more info
Fri, 08/30/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Garrison Forest
vs. Garrison Forest
  more info
Tue, 09/03/19
4:00PM
  Home @ SPSG Tennis Courts
vs. Friends School
CANCELLED
Thu, 09/05/19
4:00PM
S Home @ SPSG Tennis Courts
vs. Beth Tfiloh
  more info
Tue, 09/10/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Glenelg Country
vs. Glenelg Country School
Win 5-0
Thu, 09/12/19
4:00PM
  Home @ SPSG Tennis Courts
vs. Notre Dame Prep.
Win 5-0
Tue, 09/17/19
4:15PM
  Home @ SPSG Tennis Courts
vs. Severn
Win 5-0
Tue, 09/24/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Spalding Crofton Swim & Tennis Club
vs. Archbishop Spalding
  more info
Thu, 09/26/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Roland Park Country
vs. Roland Park Country
  more info
Thu, 10/03/19
4:15PM
  Away @ McDonogh
vs. McDonogh
  more info
Fri, 10/11/19
4:00PM
  Home @ SPSG Tennis Courts
vs. Bryn Mawr
  more info
Tue, 10/15/19
3:45PM
  Home @ SPSG Tennis Courts
vs. Garrison Forest
  more info
ST. PAUL'S SCHOOL FOR GIRLS
11232 Falls Road
P.O. Box 8000
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
TEL: 410-823-6323
SECURITY: 443-862-2294
powered by finalsite