St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

You Are Here

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

Visit Website
Community Login

Request Admissions Information

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Field Hockey - Varsity SPSG

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2020-2021 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/22/20
    Away @ Mt Hebron High School
My. Hebron Mega Field Hockey Play Day
  more info
Tue, 08/25/20
4:15PM
S Home @ SPSG Turf Field
vs. Dulaney High School
  more info
Thu, 08/27/20
4:00PM
S Home @ SPSG Turf Field
vs. McDonogh
  more info
Thu, 09/03/20
4:15PM
  Home @ SPSG Turf Field
vs. St. Mary’s
  more info
Thu, 09/10/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Notre Dame Prep.
vs. Notre Dame Prep.
  more info
Tue, 09/15/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Severn School
vs. Severn
  more info
Tue, 09/22/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Indian Creek School
vs. Indian Creek School
  more info
Wed, 09/30/20
4:00PM
  Home @ SPSG Turf Field
vs. Maryvale Prep.
  more info
Tue, 10/06/20
4:00PM
  Home @ SPSG Turf Field
vs. Roland Park Country
  more info
Thu, 10/08/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Park School
vs. Park School
  more info
Tue, 10/13/20
4:00PM
  Home @ SPSG Turf Field
vs. Mercy
  more info
Thu, 10/15/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Glenelg Country School
vs. Glenelg Country School
  more info
Tue, 10/20/20
4:00PM
  Home @ SPSG Turf Field
vs. Friends School
  more info
Thu, 10/29/20
4:00PM
T    
Quarterfinals
 
Wed, 11/04/20
  T    
SemiFinals
 
Sun, 11/08/20
  T    
CHAMPIONSHIP
 
ST. PAUL'S SCHOOL FOR GIRLS
11232 Falls Road
P.O. Box 8000
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
TEL: 410-823-6323
SECURITY: 443-862-2294
powered by finalsite