St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

You Are Here

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

Visit Website
Community Login

Request Admissions Information

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Who's Who

Christy Ferrens: Upper School Head

Christy Ferrens
Upper School Head
cferrens@spsfg.org
443-632-1033

Naa-Adei Kotey: Academic Dean

Naa-Adei Kotey
Academic Dean
nkotey@spsfg.org
443-632-1058

Amy Hassan: Upper School Learning Specialist

Amy Hassan
Upper School Learning Specialist
ahassan@spsfg.org
443-632-1009

Melissa Coffey ‘03: Director of College Counseling

Melissa Coffey ‘03
Co-Director of College Counseling
mcoffey@spsfg.org
443-632-1043

Laurie May: Upper School Counselor

Laurie May, L.C.P.C.
Upper School Counselor
Lmay@spsfg.org 
443-632-1075

Rev. Susie Ballenger: Chaplain

Rev. Susie Ballenger
Chaplain
Sballenger@spsfg.org
443-632-1042

Erin Howland: Athletic Director

Erin Howland
Athletic Director
ehowland@spsfg.org
443-632-1095

John Hendricks: Dean of the Arts

John Hendricks
Dean of the Arts
jhendricks@spsfg.org
443-632-1024

Emily Ziegler: Director of Technology

Emily Ziegler
Director of Technology
eziegler@spsfg.org
443-632-1309

Jill Stallings: School Nurse

Jill Stallings, RN, BSN
School Nurse
jstallings@spsfg.org
443-632-1021 

Jill Karpovich ’91: Registrar & College Counseling Liaison

Jill Karpovich ’91
Registrar & College Counseling Liaison
jkarpovich@spsfg.org
443-632-1060
ST. PAUL'S SCHOOL FOR GIRLS
11232 Falls Road
P.O. Box 8000
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
TEL: 410-823-6323
SECURITY: 443-862-2294
powered by finalsite