St. Paul's School for Girls

Grades 5-12 All-Girls Middle and Upper School

You Are Here

St. Paul's Lower & Preschool

Infants through Grade 4 Coed Preschool and Lower School

Visit Website

St. Paul's

Grades 5-12 All-Boys Middle and Upper School

Visit Website
Community Login

Request Admissions Information

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Montanna Wilson: Middle School Head


Montanna Wilson
Middle School Head
mwilson@stpaulsmd.org
443-632-1023

Kendall Hunter:Middle School Dean of Students

Kendall Hunter
Middle School Dean of Students
khunter@stpaulsmd.org
443-632-1006

Mercedez Evans: All Attendance Communication

Mercedez Evans
Administrative Assistant
All attendance communication: appointments, late arrivals, early dismissals (notify DAILY and EARLY)
mevans@stpaulsmd.org
443-632-1006

Naa-Adei Kotey: Academic Dean


Naa-Adei Kotey
Academic Dean
nkotey@stpaulsmd.org
443-632-1058

Annie Morse ‘95: Director of Admissions


Annie Smallwood Morse ’95
Director of Admissions
amorse@stpaulsmd.org
443-632-1046

Caitlin Murphy: Student Account Services


Caitlin Murphy
Student Account Services
cmurphy@stpaulsmd.org
443-632-1162

Emily Ziegler: Director of Technology


Emily Ziegler
Director of Technology
eziegler@stpaulsmd.org
443-632-6323

Erin Howland: Athletic Director


Erin Howland

Athletic Director
ehowland@stpaulsmd.org
443-632-1095

John Hendricks: Dean of the Arts


John Hendricks
Dean of the Arts
jhendricks@stpaulsmd.org
443-632-1024

Brenna LaRose: Middle School Counselor

Brenna LaRose, L.C.P.C., N.C.C.
Middle School Counselor
blarose@stpaulsmd.org
443-632-1018

Jill Stallings: School Nurse


Jill Stallings, RN, BSN
School Nurse
jstallings@stpaulsmd.org
443-632-1021 

Margaret Green: Middle School Learning Specialist


Margaret Green
Middle School Learning Specialist
mgreen@stpaulsmd.org
443-632-1076

Rev. Susie Ballenger: Pastoral Issues


Rev. Susie Ballenger
Middle School Learning Specialist
sballenger@stpaulsmd.org
443-632-1042

ST. PAUL'S SCHOOL FOR GIRLS
11232 Falls Road
P.O. Box 8000
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
TEL: 410-823-6323
SECURITY: 443-862-2294
powered by finalsite