Request Admissions Information

Events & Registration
2017-2018


February 13: Mardi Gras & Muffins

Wednesday, February 13 from 8:00-9:00 a.m. in the Commons
Join the Parents’ Association for casual conversation and breakfast with fellow parents.

This is a parent event.

February 19: Joint Middle School Art Show

Exhibition Runs February 19-March 24, 2018 in The Ward Center Gallery

This event is open to the public.

February 23-25: The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe, Joint Middle School Production

Friday, February 23-Sunday, February 25 in The Ward Center
Friday & Saturday: 6:30 p.m.
Sunday: 2:30 p.m.

Tickets will be available at ward.booktix.com.

This event is open to the public.

March 1: INERTIA Student Choreography Night

Thursday, March 1 at 6:30 p.m. in The Octagon

This is a community/family event.

March 3: The Swamp Soiree

Saturday, March 3 from 6:00-10:00 p.m. in the Performance Gym
An all-community event including dinner, dancing and auction to benefit The Gator Fund, alumnae-sponsored scholarships, and St. Paul’s Plus. Tickets are available for purchase at spsfg.org/swampsoiree.

This event is open to the public.

March 22: Arts in College Night for Upper School Students

Thursday, March 22 at 6:00 p.m. in The Octagon

This is a community/family event.

April 2: Joint Upper School Juried Art Show

Exhibition Runs April 2-May 5, 2018 in The Ward Center Gallery

This show is open to the public.

April 6: International Block Party

Friday, April 6 at 7:00 p.m. in The Ward Center
The annual SPSG/SP International Block Party honors the international heritage in our communities. Students, faculty, alumni, and friends alike gather to share their cultural heritage by cooking traditional dishes, wearing national garb, demonstrating their homeland's music and dance, and sharing stories.

This is a community event.

April 2018: Lilly Pulitzer Shop & Share

April 2018 – Date TBD at the Towson Lilly Pulitzer Store

This is a community event.

April 19-21: Joint Upper School Spring Production

Thursday, April 19-Saturday, April 21 at 7:00 p.m. in The Ward Center
Tickets will be available at ward.booktix.com.

This show is open to the public.

April 26: Spring Mingle

Thursday, April 26 at 7:00 p.m. in The Ward Center
Meet current and incoming SPSG Parents and learn about our programs and volunteer opportunities. Beer, wine, and light appetizers provided.

This is a parent event.

May 1: SPSG Middle School Choral Concert

Tuesday, May 1 at 5:30 p.m. in the SP Chapel

This event is open to the public.

May 2: SPSG Upper School Choral Concert

Wednesday, May 2 at 6:30 p.m. in the SP Chapel

This event is open to the public.

May 4-5: Green & White Weekend

Friday, May 4-Saturday, May 5 on the SPSG/SP Campus
Join fellow SPSG alumnae and former and current faculty and staff for Green & White Weekend festivities on May 4 & 5. All alumnae are welcome and encouraged to attend events. We look forward to celebrating reunions with alumnae classes ending in 3 & 8.

This is an alumnae event.
Learn more about SPSG’s reunion weekend.

May 10: Jazz Band Performance

Thursday, May 10 at 7:30 p.m. in The Octagon

This event is open to the public.

May 11-12: Pictures at an Exhibition, SPSG Spring Dance Concert

Friday, May 11-Saturday, May 12 at 6:30 p.m. in The Ward Center
Tickets will be available at ward.booktix.com.

This event is open to the public.

May 17: Father/Daughter/Special Friends Bull Roast

Thursday, May 17 at 5:30 p.m. on The Ward Center Lawn
An evening of games, great food, and prizes for fathers/special friends and their daughters. Registration opens April 1, and tickets will be available for purchase by visiting spsfg.org/bullroast.

This is a parent event.

May 18 & 20: Spring Shorts: Student-Written & Directed One-Act Plays

Friday, May 18 at 7:00 p.m. in the Acting Lab
Sunday, May 20 at 4:00 p.m. in the Acting Lab

Tickets available at the door.

This event is open to the public.

May 19: Music Lessons Recitals

Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 1:00 & 3:00 p.m. in The Ward Center

This is a family/community event.

May 22: Volunteer Appreciation Breakfast

Tuesday, May 22 at 8:00 a.m. in the Commons
The Parents’ Association invites you to attend Prayers followed by a buffet breakfast in gratitude for their tireless efforts throughout the school year.

This is a parent event.

June 2-3: Wonderland, The Dance Conservatory Performance

Saturday, June 2-Sunday, June 3, 2018 in The Ward Center
Saturday: 12:00 p.m.
Sunday: 4:00 p.m.

Tickets will be available at ward.booktix.com.

This event is open to the public.
ST. PAUL'S SCHOOL FOR GIRLS
11232 Falls Road
P.O. Box 8000
Brooklandville, Maryland 21022
TEL: 410-823-6323
SECURITY: 443-862-2294
powered by finalsite